About board

board

Ms Elita Kreislere

President 2015 - 2018

Latvia

  • ekreislere@gmail.com
  • +371 29204354

Julija Abakumova Kočiūnienė

Lithuania
  • akjulia3@hepi.lt

Vija Aleidzane

Latvia
  • alvija@inbox.lv

Irina Glukhova

Belarus
  • igloukhova@gmail.com

dr. Birute Jakubkaite

Lithuania
  • birutej@gmail.com

Elena Khizhniak

Russia
  • elvik_kh@rambler.ru

Robertas Petronis

Lithuania
  • robertas.petronis@gmail.com

Salli Poldvere

Estonia
  • salli.poldvere@ut.ee

Dace Purena

Latvia
  • dacepurena@tvnet.lv

Vladislav Andryushin

Russia
  • and-vlad@yandex.ru

dr. Tamara Sikorskaya

Russia
  • sikorska08@mail.ru

Olga Vasilyeva

Estonia
  • olga.vassiljeva@gmail.com

administration

prof. Rimas Kočiūnas

Secretary General

Lithuania

  • rimask@hepi.lt
  • +370 68717336

Leonas Judelevičius

Chief Financial Officer

Lithuania

  • hepi@tdd.lt
  • +370 069835183

dr. Birute Jakubkaite

Secretary

Lithuania

  • birutej@gmail.com
  • +370 68541470