About board

board

dr. Tamara Sikorskaya

President 2018 - 2021

Russia

  • sikorska08@mail.ru

Ms Elita Kreislere

President 2015 - 2018

Latvia

  • ekreislere@gmail.com
  • +371 29204354

Olga Vasilyeva

Estonia
  • olga.vassiljeva@gmail.com

Irina Glukhova

Belarus
  • igloukhova@gmail.com

dr. Birute Jakubkaite

Lithuania
  • birutej@gmail.com

Rolands Bortascenoks

Latvia
  • rolands.bortascenoks@visaverte.lv

Robertas Petronis

Lithuania
  • robertas.petronis@gmail.com

Diana Būtienė

Lithuania
  • diana.butiene@gmail.com

Oksana Peetsalu

Estonia
  • oksanapeetsalu@gmail.com

Vladislav Andryushin

Russia
  • and-vlad@yandex.ru

Prof. Sergey Babin

Russia
  • sergbabin@inbox.ru

Vija Aleidzane

Latvia
  • alvija@inbox.lv

administration

prof. Rimas Kočiūnas

Secretary General

Lithuania

  • rimask@hepi.lt
  • +370 68717336

Leonas Judelevičius

Chief Financial Officer

Lithuania

  • hepi@tdd.lt
  • +370 069835183